Five students named National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Five students named National Merit Scholarship Finalists
Posted on 02/24/2021
National Merit Finalists 2021Five Mehlville School District senior students have been named National Merit Scholarship finalists. They were chosen as finalists based off of SAT scores, high academic achievement and extracurricular/volunteer activities. 
Mehlville High School: Angelina O'Brien and Matthew Hansen
Oakville High School: Aurora Baker, Andrew Curran and Katie Seithel

These students are now eligible to receive National Merit Scholarships.

In addition to these students, three OHS students were named National Merit Commended Scholars: Justin Crawford, Hannah Franke and Vicky Riordan

The Mehlville School District strictly prohibits discrimination and harassment against employees, students or others on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, age, disability, or sex including pregnancy, sexual orientation, and gender identity and other characteristics protected by law. The following individuals have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: contact Adam Smith at 314-467-5006 or [email protected].