District Administration

gaines

Superintendent, Dr. Chris Gaines
314-467-5002, 
gainesc@msdr9.org

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Susan Hampel, CEOE
314-467-5002, hampels@msdr9.org 



Dr. Jeff Bresler
Assistant Superintendent - Supervision of Schools, Dr. Jeff Bresler
314-467-5007, jbresler@msdr9.org


Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent, Tamie Francis, CEOE
314-467-5007, tfrancis@msdr9.org 



  brian smith
Assistant Superintendent - Teaching & Learning, Dr. Brian Smith
314-467-5155 email: smithb@msdr9.org   



Jennifer Hansen
Executive Director - Human Resources, Jennifer Hansen
314-467-5102 email: hansenj@msdr9.org  



asmith
Executive Director - Student Services, Mr. Adam Smith
314-467-5006 email: asmith@msdr9.org




chad dickemper
Executive Director - Planning & Operations, Dr. Chad Dickemper
314-467-5011 email: cdickemper@msdr9.org   





Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Marshall Crutcher
314-467-5202 email: crutcherm@msdr9.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.