Transportation Staff

Dan Gilman
Director of Transportation
467-5242
Email:  gilmand@msdr9.org 

Lori Oster
Transportation Manager
467-5243
Email:  loster@msdr9.org 

Joe Huster
Fleet-Maintenance Supervisor
467-5246
Email:  husterj@msdr9.org 

Tracy Herbert
Router/Dispatcher
467-5244
Email:  herbertt@msdr9.org 

Jane Cope
Field Trip/Activity Specialist
467-5245
Email:  jacope@msdr9.org 

Mike Ross
Special Needs Specialist
467-5239
Email:  rossm@msdr9.org 

Melanie Whitney
Training & Safety Coordinator
467-5247
Email:  whitneym@msdr9.org 


Fax: 467-5296
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.